Staff

Joe van Koeverden
CAO/Treasurer
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail: joevk@asphodelnorwood.com
Becky Bonisteel-Bourne
Clerk
Phone: 705-639-5343
E-mail: bbonisteel@asphodelnorwood.com
Ed Whitmore,
Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement/Planning Coordinator
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail:ewhitmore@asphodelnorwood.com
Candice White
Deputy Treasurer
Phone: 705-639-5343
Email:cwhite@asphodelnorwood.com
Jeff Waldon
Manager of Public Works and Environmental Services
Phone:705-639-5492
E-mail:jwaldon@asphodelnorwood.com
Darryl Payne
Fire Chief, Norwood Fire Hall
Phone:705-639-5412
E-mail: dpayne@asphodelnorwood.com
Greg Hartwick
Manager of Community Centre Operations/Facilities Manager
Asphodel-Norwood Community Centre
Phone: 705-639-2342
E-mail: ghartwick@asphodelnorwood.com

Vicki Blakely
Accounts Payables/Accounts Receivables Clerk/Reception
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail:vblakely@asphodelnorwood.com
Adrienne Buchanan
Tax Collector / Utilities
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail:abuchanan@asphodelnorwood.com
Pam Quinlan
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail:pquinlan@asphodelnorwood.com
top