Staff


Candice White
CAO/Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 705-639-5343
Email: cwhite@asphodelnorwood.com

Ed Whitmore
Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement/Planning Coordinator
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail: ewhitmore@asphodelnorwood.com

Jeff Waldon
Manager of Public Works and Environmental Services
Phone:705-639-5492
E-mail: jwaldon@asphodelnorwood.com

Darryl Payne
Fire Chief, Norwood Fire Hall
Phone:705-639-5412
E-mail: dpayne@asphodelnorwood.com

Greg Hartwick
Manager of Community Centre/Facilities/Parks
Asphodel-Norwood Community Centre
Phone: 705-639-2342
E-mail: ghartwick@asphodelnorwood.com



Vicki Blakely
Finance Clerk/Deputy Clerk
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail: vblakely@asphodelnorwood.com

Adrienne Buchanan
Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collection
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail: abuchanan@asphodelnorwood.com

Pam Quinlan
Executive Assistant to CAO/Clerk/Treasurer
Phone:705-639-5343
E-mail: pquinlan@asphodelnorwood.com

top